At the Spring Fellowship, we held elections for the new lodge officers. The results are as follows. These newly elected officers will be installed at Spring Ordeal in May.

Lodge Chief:                                                                        Chris Mocarski

Vice Chief of Administration:                                                Galen Helfter

Vice Chief of Program:                                                        Hunter Gable

Secretary:                                                                           Noah Krechel

Treasurer:                                                                           Alex Jernigan

Here, the newly elected members celebrate the election.


Richard Rasheed

Internet Chairman