Lodge Advisers
The Lodge Adviser has always been the key Adult leader in a lodge. Over the last 62 years, Unal’Yi Lodge 236 has had over 20 different Lodge Advisers. Each Lodge Adviser has their unique and individual way of advising the Lodge Chief and has given countless hours of dedicated volunteer service to the lodge. Below is a list of the Lodge Advisors of Unali’Yi 236.
C.S. DeForest 1943-1949
Raeford Davis 1950-1958
Elmo Southard 1959-1962
Lou Manseau 1963-1964
J. Rucker Newbery 1965-1966
Frank Fletcher 1967-1968
Charles Oliver 1968-1969
Carl Kistner 1970
Mike Wratten 1971-1974
Jim Pruett 1975-1976
Rusty Riddle 1976-1978
Don Heidtman 1978-1980
Chuck Bueneman 1980-1982
Les Lichty 1982-1984
Bill Tims 1984-1986
Andy Anderson 1986-1987
Cedie Sintzenich 1987-1989
Wiley Knight 1989-1991
A.B. Leaming 1991-1992
Craig Whitfield 1993-2000
Charles Leeper 2000-2003
Daniel Barton 2003-2007
Mark Daniels 2008-2009
Danny Jernigan 2010-2013
James Barton 2013-Present