Hall Of Fame

Hall of Fame Members


The lodge hall of fame was established at the lodge’s 60th anniversary celebration in 2003. It is a historical recognition reserved for those brothers whose contributions to Unali’yi Lodge 236 and Camp Ho Non Wah have made a positive impact on both. The recognition is presented at the end of each decade. Here are the lodge hall of fame recipients:


1943 – 1949 Henry Chambers
C. S. DeForest
Jerome Moscow
“Chief” J. Rucker Newbery
John Rodgers
Lawrence Shuman
1950 – 1959 Raeford Davis
Harry Kent
E. W. Rabon
Elmo Southard
1960 – 1969 Steve Adkinson
Dan Biggerstaff
Neal Edgerton
Frank Fletcher
Ed Holcombe
Carl Kistner
Herb McAmis
Ivan Mercer
Bruce Oliver
Bob Olix
Jim Southard
Henry Stilmack
Keith Tapscott
1970 – 1979 Dave Burns
Ernie Childs
Mark Daniels
Louis Herns
Rusty Riddle
Bill Ruperd
Tom Sawyer
Norm Schaefer
H. J. Schneider
James Simpson
Barry Stamey
1980 – 1989 James Barton
Buf Bufkin
Bill Cliff
Frank Heinsohn
Reese Inabinett
Bob Jones
Wally Menear
Jim Pifer
Paul Spence
Greg Taylor
1990 – 1999 Arlene Barton
Daniel Barton
David Barton
Bob Driggers
Robert Dunn
Michael Hartnett
Larry McCracken
Oscar Meyer
Ray Reaves
Steven Reaves
Ryan Smith
Ridgie Tucker
Craig Whitfield
Hugh Wilson
2000 – 2009 Matthew Daniels
Micah Donaldson
Bill Dunn
Patrick Dunn
Paul Hargrave
Wanda Hayes
Jed Hewitt
Kenny Himes
Tray Hunter
Kevin Kramer
John McKnight
Greg Stabler